The First Five Books (Wings of Fire) (Kobo eBook)

The First Five Books (Wings of Fire) Cover Image


The first story arc in the #1 New York Times bestselling epic series is now available as an ebook collection!

A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate -- and find a way to save their world in their own way.


Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy

Wings of Fire #2: The Lost Heir

Wings of Fire #3: The Hidden Kingdom

Wings of Fire #4: The Dark Secret

Wings of Fire #5: The Brightest Night

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781338768312
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date: February 2nd, 2021